Contact

Press please contact the CWG at: press@osmfoundation.org

Members of the OpenStreetMap Foundation Board of Directors can be reached via their email board@osmfoundation.org or individual email addresses below.

  • Chairman – Simon Poole: chairman@osmfoundation.org
  • Secretary – Frederik Ramm: secretary@osmfoundation.org
  • Treasurer – Oliver Kühn: treasurer@osmfoundation.org
  • Dermot McNally: dermot@osmfoundation.org
  • Henk Hoff: henk@osmfoundation.org
  • Matt Amos: matt@osmfoundation.org
  • Richard Fairhurst: richard@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Biographies for more information about the board members.

Mailing address

Name & Registered Office:

Openstreetmap Foundation
132 Maney Hill Road
Sutton Coldfield
West Midlands
B72 1JU
United Kingdom

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales.

Company Registration Number: 05912761

This post is also available in: Russian