Contact

Press please contact the Communication Working Group at: press@osmfoundation.org

Members of the OpenStreetMap Foundation Board of Directors can be reached via their email board@osmfoundation.org or individual email addresses below.

  • Tobias Knerr: tobias@osmfoundation.org
  • Mikel Maron: mikel@osmfoundation.org
  • Rory McCann: rory.mccann@osmfoundation.org
  • Paul Norman: paul.norman@osmfoundation.org
  • Allan Mustard: allan.mustard@osmfoundation.org
  • Guillaume Rischard: osmf@stereo.lu
  • Joost Schouppe: joost@osmfoundation.org

See Board Member Biographies for more information about the board members.

Mailing address

Name & Registered Office:

Openstreetmap Foundation
St John’s Innovation Centre
Cowley Road
Cambridge
CB4 0WS
United Kingdom

A company limited by guarantee, registered in England and Wales.

Company Registration Number: 05912761

This post is also available in: Russian